University of Cambridge Centre for Gender Studies

Department of Geography

University of Cambridge Centre for Gender Studies


See also our main contact details.

Management Committee

  • Chair: Professor Bill Adams (Department of Geography, Downing College)
  • Professor Ash Amin (Department of Geography, Christ's College)
  • Professor Carol Brayne (Department of Public Health & Primary Care, Darwin College)
  • Dr Jude Browne (Frankopan Director of UCCGS, King's College)
  • Professor Simon Deakin (Judge Business School, Law Faculty, Peterhouse College)
  • Professor Andrew Gamble (Department of POLIS, Queens College)
  • Professor Susan Golombok (Centre for Family Research, Newnham College)
  • Dr Mia Gray (Department of Geography, UCCGS, Girton College)
  • Professor Henrietta Moore (William Wyse Professor of Social Anthropology, Jesus College)
  • Professor Robin Osborne (Faculty of Classics, King's College)

Academic Committee

(See also: meeting dates)